Register Your Spot Now
Join Us - May 3rd, 2017

ONE live webinar with THREE convenient times to choose from:
11 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Act Fast - Webinar Spots Fill Up! 
TCC Webinar
FREE ONE-HOUR WEBINAR
SHARING CHRIST TOGETHER
for CANADA 150
Do you and your church desire to more faithfully share Christ but just need help getting started? You’re not alone!

This Canada 150 anniversary year marks a once in a lifetime opportunity to invite our lost loved ones to appreciate and celebrate our Christ-centered heritage together.
 
In this free webinar, you will leverage The Cross Current’s 10+ years of equipping experience to use Canada 150 as a catalyst toward normalizing sharing Christ in all your personal and community relationships.

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

  Wed May 24th, 2017

@ 11:00AM EST, 8:00AM PST
@ 2:00PM EST, 11:00AM PST
@ 7:00PM EST, 4:00PM PST

Only 25 Spots

Limited Spots in each 
LIVE Webinar

Cory McKenna

President, The Cross Current
Host, TCC Radio

Rick Walton

CSO, The Cross Current
Pastor, Community Bible Church
What You Will Learn On This Free Webinar:
INSPIRE 
INSPIRE your church concerning the glorious, Christ-centered heritage that we all share as a nation.
INSTRUCT
INSTRUCT your church on how to start spiritual conversations with lost loved ones in the context of Canada 150 and actually sow the seed of the Gospel in their hearts.
INVOLVE
INVOLVE your entire church in more faithful personal and church-wide witness together.
And for simply watching this webinar, you'll also receive totally free:
A Printable Custom Canada 150 Gospel tract/cash souvenir for unlimited distribution containing your church information for follow up
   Your Canada 150 Gospel Outreach "Connect Kit" that provides simple, field-tested suggestions for actually reaching out to your personal and community contacts
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
The Cross Current - COPYRIGHT @ 2017 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED